• Airpellets
  • Airpellets

TRAVEL COMFORTABLY

The demand for charter service for fast and comfortable air travel to any place in the world grows annually. The reasons are acceleration of entrepreneurial activities and stabilization of private air services market. Hundreds of private jets are available to order now. We choose an appropriate offer, organize a flight and provide support until its end.

We organize any flights: you may fly both a private jet and a commercial plane. You can even go by a helicopter if you need to get to a place which is hard to reach in any other way or if you simply like this mean of transport. Choose what you love and Crystal Travel will take care of letting you feel like you can afford anything!

3500 Private Airplanes

3500

Private Airplanes

700 Airlines

700

Airlines

500 Helicopters

500

Helicopters

Popular planes

Hawker 900XP
Legacy 650
Cessna Citation Cj2+
Challenger 300
Challenger 605
Global 6000
Gulfstream G-550

Hawker 900XP

Gathering altitude of 12.5 km in 25 minutes, carrying 8 passengers for max. 5219 km, a high-end roomy cabin – it’s all about Hawker 900 XP. It’s one of the most popular jets. You will feel like a businessman who knows the worth of time and has a good taste in planes.

Legacy 650

Reliable, roomy (up to 13 people) and comfortable, it will help you to get anywhere you want with comfort and service of the highest level. It’s capable of long-range travel and a roomy cabin will let you move freely within it during the flight. Max. speed: 834 km/h, max. Distance: 5900 km. Speed and comfort.

Cessna Citation Cj2+

One of the fastest business jet is the fastest in its class. A well-lit cabin with a high-tech noise isolation system is new-styled with high-quality and precious finishings, a level floor has deepenings for convenient passage and accommodation of the passengers.

Challenger 300

Bombardier Challenger 300 is an average-sized transcontinental plane. It is acknowledged to be the most reliable, roomy and manoeuvrable plane of business aviation. Its core technical feature is fullmetal wing without an wing slats, with wing flaps on both sides, this increases plane’s reliability. The main advantages of this high-speed airplane are: wide cabin and unique comfort allowing the passengers not only to work, but also to have a rest. Choosing Challenger 300, you get a new generation plane with all the facilities for business and relaxation.

Challenger 605

Have a look at the cabin of a new Challenger 605and you will easily understand why Challenger has been the top-selling model among long-range business jets. If you spend more than 9 hours in a plane sometimes, most likely, a comfortable cabin will head the list of your priorities. Width of a cabin is one of factors ensuring comfortable air travel and the cabins of Challenger 600 series have always been the widest in their class.

Global 6000

Global 6000 is on the list of the most popular business jets in the world. This jet is the quintessence of comfort for the passengers. The maximum flying time is more then 13 hours, thus, Bombardier Global 6000 can cross the hour zones, oceans and continents. From London to Shanghai, from Paris to Miami or from Moscow to New York - Bombardier Global 6000 will take you to any place in the world nwhere you need to get there for personal reasons or on business. .

Gulfstream G-550

Gulfstream G-550 is a large-size business jet with ultra-long flying range. The cabin combines high efficiency of usage of working and living space and outstanding comfort. The cabin includes up to 4 living zones, 3 zones with autonomous temperature regulation and 12 possible interior design options able to accommodate up to 18 passengers. Standard communication facilities such as fax, printer, wireless local network and satellite-link communication ensure connection with the main office.
Flights

Travelling a private jet will free you of all flight issues – no ticket lines or transit waiting.

Callback

ORDERING OPTIONS

Specify the route, contact data and planned number of passengers.


ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH US

CRYSTAL TRAVEL


Among all the benefits listed below, you get: an individual approach, budget optimization and cost cutting, time saving, high-class service, 24/7 professional support. You can always rely on us.

The best prices

The best prices

Confidentiality

Confidentiality

Nice bonuses

Nice bonuses

We work 24/7

We work 24/7

Personal manager

Personal manager

Increased service and attention in hotels

Increased service and attention in hotels

Upgrade rooms if available

Upgrade rooms if available

Early check-in and late check-out if possible

Early check-in and late check-out if possible

Callback

• Авиаперелеты
  • Авиаперелеты

Путешествуйте с комфортом

Спрос на чартерные авиаперевозки для быстрого и максимально комфортного перелета в нужную точку планеты с каждым годом только возрастает. Причина тому — убыстряющийся ритм предпринимательской деятельности, а также стабилизация рынка частных авиауслуг. Сейчас для заказа доступны сотни моделей частных самолетов. Мы подбираем оптимальное предложение, организуем полет и сопровождаем его от начала до завершения.

Мы организуем любые перелеты, как частными бортами, так и коммерческими авиалиниями. Если необходимо – даже на вертолетах, когда к месту назначения невозможно добраться другим способом или Вы являетесь любителем такого средства передвижения. Выбирайте то, что Вам по душе, а Crystal Travel позаботится, чтобы во время полета Вы чувствовали себя человеком, который может позволить себе всё!

3500 Частных самолётов

3500

Частных самолётов

700 Авиакомпаний

700

Авиакомпаний

500 Вертолётов

500

Вертолётов

Популярные самолеты

Hawker 900XP
Legacy 650
Cessna Citation Cj2+
Challenger 300
Challenger 605
Global 6000
Gulfstream G-550

Hawker 900XP

Набирать высоту 12,5 км за 25 минут, перевозить 8 пассажиров на максимальное расстояние 5219 км, просторный салон класса люкс – всё это Hawker 900 XP. Один из самых популярных джетов. В нём Вы будете ощущать себя деловым человеком, который знает цену времени и имеет отличный вкус в самолетах.

Legacy 650

Надежный, вместительный (до 13 человек), комфортабельный, поможет вам оказаться там где вы хотите с высшим уровнем сервиса и комфорта. Способен на большие перелёты, а просторный салон позволит вам свободно перемещаться внутри во время рейса. Максимальная скорость: 834 км/ч, а дальность: 5 900 км. Быстрота и комфорт.

Cessna Citation Cj2+

Один из самых быстрых в своем классе бизнес-джетов, CJ2+ демонстрируетпревосходные взлетно-посадочные характеристики. Хорошо освещенная каюта спередовой системой звукоизоляции, выполнена в новом стиле с использованиемдорогих и высококачественных материалов для отделки, ровный пол имеетуглубления для удобного прохода и размещения пассажиров.

Challenger 300

Bombardier Challenger 300 - это средний трансконтинентальный самолет. Данный самолетзарекомендовал себя как наиболее манёвренный, вместительный и надёжный самолётделовой авиации. Его главная техническая особенность - это цельнометалическое крылобез предкрылка с закрылками с каждой стороны, которое увеличивает надёжность самолёта.Главными преимуществами этого скоростного самолета являются: широкий салон;уникальный комфорт, позволяющий пассажирам не только эффективно работать, но иотдыхать. Выбор Challenger 300, вы получите самолет нового поколения со всемиудобствами для бизнеса и отдыха.

Challenger 605

Загляните в салон нового Challenger 605 и вы без труда поймете, почему Challenger вот уж 10 лет самая продаваемая модель в классе бизнес-джетов с большой дальностью. Если вы периодически проводите в самолете более девятичасов, удобство салона скорее всего займет верхнюю строку в списке вашихприоритетов. Ширина салона - один из факторов, обусловливающих комфортное путешествие, а салоны 600-й серии Challenger всегда были самыми широкими в своем классе.

Global 6000

Входит в список самых лучших бизнес-джетов в мире. Он воплощение комфортадля пассажиров. Максимально продолжительность полетов более 13 часовпозволяет Bombardier Global 6000 пересекать часовые пояса, океаны иконтиненты. Из Лондона в Шанхай, из Парижа в Майями или из Москвы вНью-Йорк - самолет Bombardier Global 6000 доставит Вас в любой уголок мира,куда Вам нужно попасть по делам или по личным обстоятельствам.

Gulfstream G-550

Gulfstream G550 - это крупногабаритный бизнес-джет со всверхвысокой дальностьюполета. Салон самолета сочетает в себе высокую эффективность использованиярабочего и жилого пространства и исключительный комфорт. Салон включает дочетырех отдельных жилых зон, три зоны с автономной регулировкой температурывоздуха и 12 возможных вариантов интерьера, обесеспечивающих размещение до 18пассажиров. Связь с главным офисом осуществляется без труда благодарямногочисленным стандартным средствам связи, таким как факс, принтер,беспроводная локальная сеть и спутниковая связь.
Авиаперелеты

Заказывая перелет в компании Crystal Travel Вы можете быть уверены, что высочайший уровень комфорта и сервиса на протяжении всего Вашего путешествия Вам обеспечен.

Заказать обратный звонок

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Укажите маршрут, контактные данные и планируемое количество пассажиров.


ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА РАБОТЫ С НАМИ

Crystal Travel


Среди всех преимуществ, указанных ниже, вы получаете: индивидуальный подход, оптимизацию бюджета и сокращение возможных издержек, значительную экономию вашего времени, высококлассный сервис, круглосуточную поддержку профессионалов своего дела. Вы всегда может полностью положиться на нас.

Лучшие цены

Лучшие цены

Конфиденциальность

Конфиденциальность

Приятные бонусы

Приятные бонусы

Работаем 24/7

Работаем 24/7

Персональный менеджер

Персональный менеджер

Повышенный сервис и внимание в отелях

Повышенный сервис и внимание в отелях

Upgrade номера при наличии

Upgrade номера при наличии

Ранний заезд и поздний выезд по возможности

Ранний заезд и поздний выезд по возможности

Обратная связь